The HOLIDAYS are HERE!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Are you rushing around to find last minute Christmas gifts? Do you know someone who likes animals, bohemian/hippy style jewelry, handmade items, or even antique/vintage items (books, ads, etc.)? Then come check out Hidden Wonders Photography and Crafts in the link below to find many handmade and vintage items for sale!

At Hidden Wonders Photography and Crafts I sell my photography as prints and cards (check out the Holiday themed cards!). I also design handmade earrings, necklaces, and bracelets. All jewelry orders come in a gift bag or box and gift wrapping is available! I can also send the item to the person you are purchasing it for so they receive a surprise gift in the mail! I’m also a tag sale and flea market junky and have found some fun and unique items. In my store you can find some vintage and antique gifts!

Have some specific in mind and you cannot find it? Hidden Wonders also accepts custom orders for jewelry. Just click on request a custom order and let us know what you are looking for. If I think I can find the materials to make your item we will discuss a price!

DON’T FORGET…. enter Holiday13 at checkout for 25% your ENTIRE purchase! I cannot wait to hear from you!

Happy Holidays!!

~Amanda of Hidden Wonders

 

