Holiday Harvest Fair this FRIDAY AND SATURDAY!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Need ideas for Christmas gifts or want to pick up some handmade stocking stuffers? Check out the Holiday Harvest fair at the First Congregational Church of Lebanon, CT this Friday Night (11/22) and Saturday (11/23)!

There will be around 70 vendors selling all different goodies such as baked goods, jewelry, knitted items, Scentsy (candles), handmade gifts/crafts, and much more!!

I will be there selling my photography (cards, prints, framed prints) and my handmade jewelry (earrings, bracelets, necklaces, key chains, and kids necklaces)!! To see many of the items I will be selling just visit www.etsy.com/shop/HiddenWondersPhotos

For more information check out the link below!
I hope to see you there!

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!

https://www.facebook.com/events/480806915367741/

