Vintage/Antique Keys for Sale!!

-SOLD!!!-

Vintage/Antique Keys for Sale!!

These are seven antique keys from the early 1900’s (exact age is unknown). They are made of metal and some have rusted a bit adding to their vintage feel. They can be used as photo props, in jewelry making, as decorations, or new items for your collection. The cost is $6.00 which includes shipping costs for within the United States; if ordering from Canada shipping is $1.00. They can be shipped anywhere in the United States and Canada. If you are interested in these keys but live outside these two areas please message me and (with an additional cost) I may make an exception for you. I accept payment via Pay Pal. Any questions please message me!

Find the link to my store here…

https://www.etsy.com/listing/129755065/set-0f-7-antique-keys?ref=shop_home_active

