Future Plans

Life has been incredibly hectic lately! This past weekend I had the priveledge of selling my prints, cards, and framed prints at a local church and I did pretty well!! I appreciate all the support and people who bought my work; it is very reassuring to know that people like my work and want to buy it for their own use. I have the next week or so to relax and enjoy the holiday so I will be taking pictures and re-working my website to make it a little more user friendly and easier to navigate. If you have any suggestions feel free to post them here and please please feel free to provide feedback on my work! Your comments help me improve my photography and the products I make with it. Hopefully I will be posting more photographs soon as well. I hope you have a great holiday and I cannot wait to read your comments and feedback! Have a safe and happy holiday!!

 

~Amanda from Hidden Wonders ❤

